<

  

HOME NEWS OFFICERS PRESIDENTS CORNER CLUB MEMBERSHIP CONTACT SHOOTING LINKS  RANGE CALENDAR


View Larger Map

Address to the Range: 3103 County Road 157, Barnum, MN 55707

   CALENDAR OF EVENTS

**Check here for the latest Range Events, Scheduled Club Work Days, Shoots, Training Opportunities, and Range Closures**.

RANGE OPEN

Get your memberships in for the 2017 shooting season.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017Moose Lake CorrectionsRange Closed till 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017Moose Lake CorrectionsRange Closed till 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017Moose Lake CorrectionsRange Closed till 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 25, 2017Moose Lake CorrectionsRange Closed till 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 26, 2017Moose Lake CorrectionsRange Closed till 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 1, 2017Moose Lake CorrectionsRange Closed till 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 2, 2017Moose Lake CorrectionsRange Closed till 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 8, 2017Moose Lake CorrectionsRange Closed till 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 9, 2017Moose Lake CorrectionsRange Closed till 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 12, 2017Private ShootRange Closed till 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 22, 2017Moose Lake CorrectionsRange Closed till 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday,August 23, 2017Moose Lake CorrectionsRange Closed till 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 29, 2017Moose Lake CorrectionsRange Closed till 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 17, 2017Chandler Firearms TrainingRange Closed till 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 8, 2017Chandler Firearms TrainingRange Closed till 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017Carlton County Sheriff's OfficeRange Closed

Wednesday, October 25, 2017Carlton County Sheriff's OfficeRange Closed

Saturday, December 10, 2017Chandler Firearms TrainngRange Closed till 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 13, 2017Moose Lake CorrectionsRange Closed till 2:00 p.m.